Wickr How To: Recalling Messages

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on reddit
Share on email

We’ve all sent a message or file that we wish we could take back. Whether it has a typo, the information provided was incorrect, or you simply changed your mind, Wickr makes it easy to “undo” any sent messages or files. The “Recall Message” feature in Wickr will remove the selected message from all of the devices it was sent to.

To recall a message on a device, simply press down on the message. On desktop, simply right click. A menu will appear with the option to recall the message.

Subscribe to Wickr for News and Updates: